Download Distributors CSV
id title street_number street_name city state_province country postal_code website email distributor_number responsibility_center customer_posting_group customer_price_group customer_disc_group contact latitude longitude
21273 Zeramics Importacao e Comercio Sao Paulo Brazil 01457-060 https://www.zeramics.com.br/ DIST-INTL -23.5736958 -46.6929462
21377 Wholesale Craft Outlet, LLC. Bellmawr New Jersey United States 18031 https://creativehobbies.com DIST-US 39.8670843 -75.0932352
21376 West’s Ceramic Supply, Inc. Highland New York United States 12528 https://westsceramicsupply.com DIST-US 41.7209267 -73.9601382
27433 Webster’s Works, Wood’s Ceramics Lake View New York United States 14085 42.72871337170620 -78.91671095354740
35854 Vermont Ceramic & Pottery Supply 447 West Street Rutland Vermont United States 05701 DIST-US 43.604450 -73.003190
21373 United Art & Education Sup.Co. Fort Wayne Indiana United States 46809 https://unitednow.com CATALOG 41.0005907 -85.2101269
21372 Trinity Ceramic Supply, Inc. Dallas Texas United States 75247 https://trinityceramic.com DIST-US 32.8166692 -96.8833562
21371 The Tilted Kiln St. George Utah United States 84770 DIST-US 37.1963372 -113.5966577
21340 The Potter’s Shop Waukesha Wisconsin United States 53186 https://potteryinwaukesha.com DIST-US 43.015059 -88.1974148
39940 The Potter’s Center 110 Ellen St. Garden City Idaho United States 83714 https://thepotterscenter.com DIST-US 43.639470 -116.265040
35855 Sunstone Pottery and Supply 217 S. Main Coalville Utah United States 84017 https://sunstonepotterysupply.com/ DIST-US 40.911130 -111.395640
35856 Sultan Selim Kir Ve Ortagi Fatih Sultan Mehmet Mahallesi Bilgi Sok. Istanbul Turkey 34470 https://www.ceramicartstore.com/ DIST-INTL 41.090990 29.055930
21369 Stone Leaf Pottery Arvada Colorado United States 80003 https://stoneleafpottery.com DIST-US 39.8182494 -105.0674317
21368 Standard Ceramics Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States 15242 https://ceramicsupplypittsburgh.com DIST-US 40.4313473 -80.0505401
21278 Spectrum Educational Supplies Limited Newmarket Ontario Canada L3Y 7B6 https://spectrumeducational.co.uk DIST-INTL 44.0724418 -79.4303017
21277 Sounding Stone Winnipeg Manitoba Canada R3T 3Y5 https://soundingstone.com DIST-INTL 49.8269692 -97.1633807
21276 Sial Poterie Ste. Catherine In Laval, Quebec Quebec Canada H7L 3S1 https://sial-canada.com DIST-INTL 45.5796725 -73.7476821
32108 Sheila’s Ceramics Anchorage Alaska United States 99503 https://www.facebook.com/Sheilas-Ceramics-Pottery-Supply-155498857821872/ 61.191144 -149.8902415
21365 Sheffield Pottery Inc. Sheffield Massachusetts United States 1257 https://sheffield-pottery.com DIST-US 42.0937726 -73.3944466
21364 Seattle Pottery LLC. Seattle Washington United States 98134 https://seattlepotterysupply.com DIST-US 47.583863 -122.3406748
21363 School Specialty Appleton Wisconsin United States 54942 https://schoolspecialty.com CATALOG 44.2953936 -88.5371958
21270 Sajo Ceramics Kilsyth South Victoria Australia 3137 https://sajoceramics.com DIST-INTL -37.8296238 145.3115843
21362 Runyan Pottery Supply Clio Michigan United States 48420 https://runyanpotterysupply.com DIST-US 43.1775256 -83.7341274
28334 Rosa Crafts 212 Janghang-ro 225beon-gil, llsandong-gu Goyang-si South Korea 10428 https://www.rosacrafts.co.kr DIST-INTL 36.382192 128.123986
27618 Rochester Ceramics, Inc Webster New York United States 14580 http://www.rochesterceramics.com/ DIST-US 43.223450 -77.381360
21361 RoadRunner Ceramics San Antonio Texas United States 78249 https://roadrunnerceramics.com DIST-US 29.5676137 -98.6050736
35755 River Craft 817 Beersheba Hwy McMinnville Tennessee United States 37110 https://www.rivercraftceramics.com DIST-US 35.669700 -85.753430
21360 Queen City Clay Cincinnati Ohio United States 45209 https://queencityclay.com DIST-US 39.1511025 -84.4225186
35785 Productors Superiores S.A Bulevard Andrews, Building 41CA 43-402 Albrook Panama 0616-07899 https://www.supropanama.com/ DIST-INTL 19.047180 -98.257320
32107 Potterycrafts Stoke On Trent Staffordshire United Kingdom ST1 1AF https://potterycrafts.co.uk 53.0219186 -2.2297826
21288 Pottershop Cape Town South Africa 7975 https://www.pottersworkshop.co.za DIST-INTL -34.1418189 18.3860652
21296 Potclays, Ltd. Stoke On Trent Staffordshire United Kingdom ST4 7BP https://potclays.co.uk DIST-INTL 53.0167996 -2.2033509
28391 Portland Pottery 118 Washington Ave. Portland Maine United States 4101 https://www.portlandpottery.com DIST-US 43.667090 -70.253380
27131 Patty’s Ceramics Provo Utah United States 84601 https://www.pattysceramics.com 40.235119 -111.662193
21283 Paton Arts & Craft Production Kwai Chung, Nt. Hong Kong https://patonarts.com.hk DIST-INTL 22.3668502 114.1302591
21290 Pappel Espanola S.L. Madrid Spain 28947 https://pappel.com DIST-INTL 40.2636452 -3.7485874
27813 Paintin’ Place Ceramics 6700 S. 78th St Omaha Nebraska United States 68127 http://paintinplaceceramics.com/ DIST-US 41.192680 -96.033981
21359 P. E. Potteramics East Moline Illinois United States 61244 https://potteramics.com DIST-US 41.5008673 -90.4442979
21357 New Mexico Clay Albuquerque New Mexico United States 87107 https://nmclay.com DIST-US 35.117550 -106.613300
32105 Nasco WI Fort Atkinson Wisconsin United States 53538 https://enasco.com 42.9288944 -88.8370509
28291 Minnesota Clay Co 2960 Niagara Lane N Plymouth Minnesota United States 55447 https://www.mnclay.com DIST-US 45.014080 -93.471390
21284 Minerco Industrial Minerals Co. Ltd. Netanya Israel 4250210 http://minerco.co.il DIST-INTL 32.2822293 34.8633457
29161 Midwest Ceramics LLC 217 E. South Street Plano Illinois United States 60545 Duncan Duncan DIST-US Duncan only 41.662110 -88.534220
32104 Michigan Art Center 32129 Block Street Garden City Michigan United States 48136 https://michiganartcenter.com/ 42.329480 -83.357780
21355 Miami Ceramics and Clay Supplies, Inc. Hialeah Florida United States 33016 http://miaceramicsandclaysupplies.com/ DIST-US 25.8925211 -80.3352364
21354 Marjon Ceramics-Tucson Tucson Arizona United States 85705 https://marjonceramics.com DIST-US 32.2680738 -110.9923904
21353 Marjon Ceramics-Phoenix Phoenix Arizona United States 85017 https://marjonceramics.com DIST-US 33.514162 -112.1251372
32103 Marcellas Ceramics, Inc. Beloit Wisconsin United States 53511 https://www.facebook.com/MarcellasCeramics/ 42.5083482 -89.0317765
21351 Mar-Lyn Ceramics West Point Mississippi United States 39773 https://marlynceramics.com DIST-US 33.6076186 -88.6503254
27815 Manufacturas En Ceramica De Zapopan Frias 571 Guadalajara Mexico 44200 https://www.manufacturasenceramica.com.mx DIST-INTL 20.685890 -103.360120
36929 Les Cousins 160 Rue Des 4 Termes  ZI Les Paluds - BP 1124 Aubagne Cedex France 13782 http://www.lescousins.fr/ DIST-INTL 43.285330 5.601890
27434 Laboratoriya Keramiki LLC Moscow Russia 129281 https://portalkeramiki.ru/ DIST-INTL 55.800119239802500 37.585005244322200
28294 Kuantum Yapi Kim-San Tic LTD STI UQUR Mah. 849 Sok. No.4/C Konak-Izmir Turkey 35180 DIST-INTL 38.405580 27.159850
21350 Krueger Pottery, Inc. Brentwood Missouri United States 63144 https://kruegerpottery.com DIST-US 38.6157474 -90.3513021
27620 Koch Ceramics Johnstown Pennsylvania United States 15902 https://www.kochceramics.com DIST-US 40.308860 -78.889780
32102 Kerasil Oy Nurmijarvi Finland 01900 60.4646558 24.7945989
21271 Keramix Handels GMBH Korneuburg Austria 2100 https://keramix.eu DIST-INTL 48.34472 16.3314901
21291 Keramikcenter-Art4Fun Rydeback Sweden 257 30 https://art4fun.se DIST-INTL 55.961809 12.787941
21349 Kentucky Mudworks, Llc. Lexington Kentucky United States 40505 https://kymudworks.com DIST-US 38.05414 -84.4540213
27617 Karla Von Ceramics Rockford Michigan United States 49341 http://www.karlavonceramics.com/ DIST-US 43.117458 -85.532959
21285 Hus-10 Pottery Inc. 167-0022 3-15-8 Shimoigusa Suginami-ku Tokyo http://pottery.hus-10.com DIST-INTL 35.700098 139.766845
21348 House Of Clay, Inc. Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States 73118 https://thehouseofclay.com DIST-US 35.5220651 -97.5301397
27132 Hobi Seramik Izmir Turkey 35030 https://www.hobiseramik.com DIST-INTL 38.423733 27.142826
29845 Hobby World LLC 3243 Al Maadi St Abdul Linjawi Saudi Arabia 21432 https://hwaiat.com DIST-INTL 21.515400 39.165960
21347 Hobby Hut Ceramics Canon City Colorado United States 81215 https://hobbyhutceramics.com DIST-US 38.4316757 -105.2459919
21295 Hobby Ceramicraft Limited Grazeley Berkshire United Kingdom RG7 1JF https://hobbyceramicraft.co.uk DIST-INTL 51.3905507 -1.0081868
21346 Highwater Clays, Inc. Asheville North Carolina United States 28801 https://highwaterclays.com DIST-US 35.5927461 -82.5564559
21345 Highwater Clays Of Florida Clearwater Florida United States 33762 https://highwaterclays.com DIST-US 27.9006925 -82.6861446
21282 Hearty Ceramic Supply Co. Tai Kok Tsui Hong Kong 999077 https://heartyceramic.com DIST-INTL 22.3198474 114.1620857
27665 Harbridge’s Fired Arts Iola Wisconsin United States 54945 https://learnfiredarts.com/ DIST-US 44.540380 -89.134520
21281 Hands Art & Craft Wanchai Hong Kong 999077 https://hands1986.com DIST-INTL 22.276022 114.1751471
21344 Glaser Ceramics Inc. Lincoln Nebraska United States 68521 https://glaserceramics.com DIST-US 40.8541169 -96.7172907
21343 Georgies Ceramic & Clay Co. Portland Oregon United States 97211 https://georgies.com DIST-US 45.5767359 -122.6386723
21342 Gem Ceramic Mold Co. Denver Pennsylvania United States 17517 https://gemceramic.com DIST-US 40.2331483 -76.1371683
21292 Fuljoy Co., LTD. Taipei Taiwan 10542 https://frema.com.tw DIST-INTL 25.0329694 121.5654177
21341 Free Form Clay & Supply National City California United States 91950 https://freeformclay.com DIST-US 32.6721599 -117.0970596
32101 Fox River Pottery Works, LLC Waukesha Wisconsin United States 53072 43.0052861 -88.2743512
21339 Florida Clay Art Sanford Florida United States 32773 https://flclay.com DIST-US 28.7405957 -81.2739073
21280 Fine Things Ltda. Santiago Chile 8320000 https://www.finethings.cl/ DIST-INTL -33.4488897 -70.6692655
30300 Fat Cat Pottery, Inc 2500 Blue Clay Rd Wilmington North Carolina United States 28405 https://www.fatcatpottery.com DIST-US 34.284070 -77.913090
21338 Evans Ceramic Supply Wichita Kansas United States 67211 https://evansceramics.com DIST-US 37.67231 -97.3138554
28070 Eskiss/Coco Cadeaux SARL 183 Boulevard Pointe des Nègres Fort-de-France Martinique 97200 https://www.eskiss972.com DIST-INTL 14.606340 -61.087070
35577 Engels, Merkel & CIA AV. Naciones Unidas 1820 Chacra Rios Norte Lima Lima Peru 15081 https://www.engelsmerkel.com.pe DIST-INTL -12.055660 -77.061850
21294 Duygu Seramik Ankara Turkey 6580 https://www.duyguseramikboya.com DIST-INTL 39.9333635 32.8597419
27621 Dogwood Ceramic Supply Inc Gulfport Mississippi United States 39503 https://www.dogwoodceramics.com DIST-US 30.458130 -89.106000
29660 Distribuidora Glanaf Ltda Calle 71 #12-37 Bogotá Colombia 110231 http://arteyhobby.com/ DIST-INTL 4.657030 -74.060790
21337 Davens Ceramic Center Chamblee Georgia United States 30341 https://davensceramiccenter.com DIST-US 33.8992049 -84.3016021
21336 Dakota Potters Supply, LLC. Sioux Falls South Dakota United States 57104 https://dakotapotters.com DIST-US 43.6032799 -96.7172907
28401 Cromartie Hobbycraft Park Hall Road, Longton Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom ST3 5AY https://www.cromartiehobbycraft.co.uk DIST-INTL 52.992210 -2.098830
21335 Creative Crafts, Inc. Baton Rouge Louisiana United States 70806 https://creativecrafts.org DIST-US 30.448255 -91.1209121
21334 Creative Ceramics and Glass Santa Rosa California United States 95403 https://creativeceramicsandglass.com DIST-US 38.4739555 -122.7520139
27622 Creative Arts Center Brewer Maine United States 4412 https://www.creativeartscenter.net DIST-US 44.787250 -68.754180
28055 Creativa Arte & Hobby 928 Gabriel René Moreno La Paz Bolivia 2826 https://www.facebook.com/Creativa.arte.y.hobby DIST-INTL -16.543150 -68.079990
21272 Creakor Bvba Kortemark Belguim 8610 https://creakor.com DIST-INTL 51.0258933 3.0076914
21333 Crane Yard Clay Kansas City Missouri United States 64108 https://kcclay.com DIST-US 39.0795392 -94.5985613
31203 Country Love Crafts 10 Curzon Road Chilton Industrial Estate Sudbury United Kingdom CO10 2XW http://www.countrylovecrafts.com DIST-INTL 52.041380 0.749430
21331 Continental Clay Company Minneapolis Minnesota United States 55413 https://continentalclay.com DIST-US 44.9956414 -93.258095
21330 Columbus Clay Columbus Ohio United States 43212 https://columbusclay.com DIST-US 39.9826396 -83.0415078
21329 Coastal Ceramic Supply and Studio Ocean Springs Mississippi United States 39564 DIST-US 30.4113097 -88.8278057
21328 Clayworks Supplies, Inc. Baltimore Maryland United States 21209 https://clayworkssupplies.com DIST-US 39.370859 -76.6701475
35788 Clayworks Supplies, Inc. 5704-C General Washington Drive Alexandria Virginia United States 22312 https://clayworkssupplies.com DIST-US 38.797630 -77.166560
21327 Clayscapes Pottery, Inc. Syracuse New York United States 13204 https://clayscapespottery.com DIST-US 43.0513668 -76.1841701
21326 Clay-King Spartanburg South Carolina United States 29307 https://clay-king.com DIST-US 35.0140988 -81.8720881
32100 Clay Planet Santa Clara California United States 95050 https://shop.clay-planet.com/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwna2FBhDPARIsACAEc_V0nZ-aDFCB8TY9tonLt8o3B3ZKEiTbtJuoZCWfG4G3rrC17RO8ZqUaAq0DEALw_wcB 37.3708853 -122.0025719
21325 Clay Arts Vegas, LLC. Las Vegas Nevada United States 89102 https://clayartsvegas.com DIST-US 36.1462673 -115.1829873
21324 Clay Art Center Tacoma Washington United States 98404 https://clayartcenter.net DIST-US 47.2111983 -122.4144869
21323 Claudia’s Mud Hut Pensacola Florida United States 32506 https://claudiasmudhut.com DIST-US 30.3979028 -87.3711477
21321 Chesapeake Ceramics Baltimore Maryland United States 21227 https://chesapeakeceramics.com DIST-US 39.2396095 -76.6816962
37544 Ceredel Panazol France https://www.ceradel.fr/fr/ DIST-INTL 45.841970 1.292710
21275 Ceramics Canada Calgary Laval Canada T1X 0N2 https://ceramicscanada.net DIST-INTL 51.0499949 -113.9913054
21320 Ceramics & Crafts Whse. Chino California United States 91710 DIST-US 34.0120229 -117.6786847
21269 CeramiCraft Cockburn Central Western Australia Australia 6164 https://ceramicraft.com.au DIST-INTL -32.160520 115.846770
35858 Ceramicart S.A. Seminario 540 Providencia Santiago Chile https://www.ceramicart.cl/documents/4.html DIST-INTL -33.447810 -70.627860
27616 Ceramicarma CIA. LTDA Quito Ecuador 170513 https://ceramicarma.com/ DIST-INTL -0.129130 -78.476370
27615 Ceramica Collet, S.A. Esparreguera Spain 8292 https://www.angelacolls.com/ DIST-INTL 41.539070 1.870660
21319 Ceramic Techniques Joelton Tennessee United States 37080 https://ceramictechniques.net DIST-US 36.3131076 -86.8652772
21318 Ceramic Supply Inc. Lodi New Jersey United States 17644 https://ceramicsupplyinc.com DIST-US 40.8823215 -74.0831971
21317 Ceramic Supply Chicago Inc. Elk Grove Village Illinois United States 60007 https://ceramicsupplychicago.com DIST-US 42.0039178 -87.9703461
21316 Ceramic Store of Houston Houston Texas United States 77008 https://ceramicstoreinc.com DIST-US 29.7995924 -95.4201377
21315 Ceramic Shop LLC. Norristown Pennsylvania United States 19401 https://theceramicshop.com DIST-US 40.1270723 -75.3353875
21378 Ceramic Place, Trinidad Trinidad West Indies 150110 https://theceramicplace.net DIST-INTL 10.691803 -61.222503
21314 Ceramic Cottage, Inc. Tulsa Oklahoma United States 74104 https://ceramic-cottage.com DIST-US 36.142324 -95.956825
21274 Ceramic Arts & Pottery Supply Burlington Ontario Canada L7M 1A1 https://ceramicarts.com DIST-CA 43.3589149 -79.8097128
21293 Ceramic Art Store Istanbul Turkey 34000 https://ceramicartstore.com DIST-INTL 41.0082376 28.9783589
32096 CCG Trading 2/25 Triton Drive Rosedale Auckland New Zealand 632 https://www.ccg.co.nz/craft -36.739050 174.721590
28069 Casa Miriam Sa De Cv Av. Sierra Nevada 619 San Salvador El Salvador 3222 DIST-INTL 13.657250 -89.169550
21313 Carolina Clay Connection, LLC. Charlotte North Carolina United States 28134 https://carolinaclay.com DIST-US 35.241800 -80.839100
27614 C4C-Keramikstudio Annette.e.k Leinburg Germany 91227 DIST-INTL 49.455880 11.284720
21268 Brookvale Ceramics Sidney New South Wales Australia 2100 https://brookvaleceramics.com.au DIST-INTL -33.7645979 151.2627078
21311 Brickyard Ceramics & Crafts Indianapolis Indiana United States 46254 https://brickyardceramics.com DIST-US 39.8494377 -86.2666463
29179 Breezecolour St. Petersburg, Novocherkassky Russia 187015 https://breezecolor.ru/ 59.916880 30.313020
32095 Bracker’s Good Earth Clays Lawrence Kansas United States 66044 https://www.brackers.com/ 38.951904 -95.2649576
21310 Blick Art Materials Galesburg Illinois United States 61401 https://www.dickblick.com CATALOG 40.9478158 -90.3712395
21309 Bisque Imports Belmont North Carolina United States 28012 https://www.bisqueimports.com/ DIST-US 35.2429175 -81.037297
27613 Bercher Ceramic Supply, Inc Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States 73149 http://www.bercherceramicsupply.com/ DIST-US 35.376560 -97.491020
21308 Bailey Ceramic Supply Kingston New York United States 12402 https://www.baileypottery.com DIST-US 41.9274042 -74.0166785
21307 Atlantic Pottery Supply, Inc. Atlantic Beach Florida United States 32233 http://atlanticpotterysupply.com DIST-US 30.3493502 -81.4169093
27619 Artist Corner Orem Utah United States 84057 http://artistcornerdistribution.com DIST-US 40.316350 -111.710320
21306 Art Craft Studio, Inc. Waterloo Iowa United States 50702 DIST-US 42.4638414 -92.3172324
21305 Armadillo Clay Austin Texas United States 78702 http://armadilloclay.com DIST-US 30.2603535 -97.7145152
21304 Archie Bray Foundation Clay Helena Montana United States 59602 http://archiebrayclay.com DIST-US 46.5891452 -112.0391057
21303 American Cer. Sup. Co. Ft. Worth Texas United States 76105 https://americanceramics.com DIST-US 32.7274015 -97.2706807
28910 Alpha Fired Arts 4675 Aldona Lane Aldona Lane Sacramento California United States 95841 http://www.alphafiredarts.com/ DIST-US 38.649770 -121.360810
21302 Allison Ceramic Supply, Inc. Columbus Georgia United States 31907 https://allisonceramicsupply.com DIST-US 32.4559867 -84.8776392
21301 AlleyKat Ceramics Gulfport Mississippi United States 39507 https://alleykatceramics.com DIST-US 30.3918615 -89.0322699
21300 Alabama Art Supply, Inc. Birmingham Alabama United States 35205 https://alabamaart.com DIST-US 33.489895 -86.8094808
35859 Air Essentials Inc. DBA Florida Clay Art Co. 1645 Hangar Road Sanford Florida United States 32773 https://www.flclay.com DIST-US 28.772610 -81.248510
32094 AFP de Figueiredo Sao Paulo Brazil 01310-100 -23.5479458 -46.6358691
21289 Adonai Pottery Supply Inc. Busan South Korea 48269 DIST-INTL 35.1795543 129.0756416
21299 Adobi Ceramics, Inc. Columbus Ohio United States 43219 DIST-US 40.0415191 -82.9178838
21298 AB Ceramics and More Jeannette Pennsylvania United States 15644 https://ab-ceramics.com DIST-US 40.3281246 -79.6153198
21297 Aardvark Clay & Supply, Inc. Santa Ana California United States 92705 https://aardvarkclay.com DIST-US 33.724560 -117.851880
Top